Contemplative Movement · Online Class Series




Contemplative Movement alive weekly sessions (1h30) with Helena Pellisé.
We will be introduced to this contemplative practice that integrates Meditation, Dance Improvisation and Dharma Art to awaken our creative potential, connect with our authentic presence and enjoy the dance of our daily life. Open to everyone, with and without experience on movement & meditation.
A wonderful opportunity to embody yourself, to connect to your body in space and to feel your own heart. Sign up soon, 12 participants Max!

 
Time Zones: 

10 to 11.30 AM (Los Angeles, Vancouver, Seattle)
1 to 2.30 PM (New York)
6 to 7.30 PM (London)
7 to 8.30PM (Madrid, Berlin, Paris)




Next dates:
 

  • DECEMBER 2020

Wednesday 2 December!!
Price: 10€ single class (12 participants Max)
Register at helenapellise1@gmail.com

* Last session for this 2020!! We will continue on January 2021. If you are interested on participating, please contact me.

 

  • NOVEMBER 2020

4 Wednesdays: 4, 11, 18, 25 November
Register at helenapellise1@gmail.com
 

  • OCTOBER 2020

4 Wednesdays: 7, 14, 21, 28 October
Register at helenapellise1@gmail.com

  • SEPTEMBER 2020

4 Tuesdays: 8, 15, 22, 29 September
Register at helenapellise1@gmail.com
 

  • AUGUST 2020 

4 Tuesdays: 4, 11, 18, 25 August
Register at helenapellise1@gmail.com

  • JULY 2020
4 Tuesdays: 7, 14, 21, 28 July
Register at helenapellise1@gmail.com

  • JUNE 2020
Saturday 6th of June, at 7PM (BCN time)
FREE contemplative movement session!